Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 8th OCT

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

Well hi there, this week we are going to take a review of users on their last week best day, or best posts on steemit. I am one of users too, and when I saw my days from 2nd to 8th Oct on steemit I found out that this week was very much appreciated and better luck next time to me.
Well that encouraged me to do more good work among the next week and now I am trying to do so.

When we let users to review the best day of the previous week on steemit that maybe doesn't mean that a good worthy post in the last week. I can add here I was trying to comment on others posts and I was not posting myself during the week.
I was busy somewhere outside and I just used the SteemPro app to comment and vote on others posts. So I continued my communication with platform with my best.


Screenshot_2023-10-11-08-40-02-38.jpg
An example Screenshot from SteemPro.com


The 8th October tends to me as a best day of the week because at last I published a post here on steemit in the engagement challenge. Well that was nearly end of the engagement challenge week so I can say that I got forced to work more and more hard. So I kept that for my betterments.


That was best day because after 3 or 4 days I at last freed up myself to post on steemit. I give it my best to publish a post under the topic. And at last I made a comeback on the platforms in that week. We know that comebacks on the platform is not often easy and well for most of us. I can not say that this post was my best, or done best. I can add that this post was lucky and encouraging to me to at least start posting on steemit once again.
I get lot of support from other users and I really appreciate them, but on that post the amount of comments was very low. That taught me a lesson the best time for participating in engagement challenge is the starting three days. Maybe I am wrong.

No problem at all, because I spent the week while reading good posts under the other engagement challenge held in Incredible India Community. Where I did comment on most of posts and on one comment I got vote support from a curator account for doing healthy comment.
So that comment can be a best comment on the platform for me in last week. That reading and enjoying the posts of different users was a good experience for me in last week.


Conclusion there was not such a best day in last week and I can surely add: there is mayb not for everyone. But for some of users.
Through my post the other users and readers can understand how you can explore a good and best day on platform from the cold week you spent.
Somewhere at last you'll get energy, somewhere and at some point you prepared and thought to publish a good post. So the best day is not linked with earnings, the best day is maybe for learning. New thing we learned on platform in any of week, can be a best day of the week.



It's @growwithme©

Special & Original Work!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It a pity that your day was different

 8 months ago 

Yeah.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54