The diary game | 16-07-2024 | Another work day but with a longgg break

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Hola mi amigo, como estás?

Yes, I know I've been off for a while again but this time it was not just laziness. I had some issues up and down to ummm let's just say settle...but it's all good now and I'm back. I hope you've been great and I'd love to read from you again. I'm sure you miss me cause I miss you too😘🤗.

20240717_194233.jpg

Wellll today I'll be sharing something simple...my diary game for 16th July 2024.

Honestly nothing out of the ordinary happened. Like always I woke up in the morning, knelt on my bed, prayed and committed the day into God's hands, then went to heat water so I can bath and go to work. While the water was in the heater, I thought I could sleep abit before it gets hot BUT on blinking my eyes 30 mins had passed and the boiler has turned off after boiling 😒😒. Anyway I woke up, mixed the water, bath, dressed, ate and left for work. I got to the shop opened up and started displaying cloths outside. When I was to dry clean, the moment I started, the raclette that was half bad completely spoiled as in it separate into two. Well long story short, I looked for a rubber band and tired it to manage for that morning.

20240717_150054.jpg

After opening(displaying and cleaning), I finally sat down to rest and start receiving customers BUT I didn't make any sales until past 12 when my boss came. He sat there for a while and said I can go home but he'll call me if there's an emergency. So I left with my neighbors child who has decided act like my child.

We got home and there was no food so I sent my sister to buy tomatoes, carrot and other things for fried rice. As she left, I washed the rice and kept to start draining.

20240716_150951.jpg

She bought them came home and I started cooking. After slicing what needed to be sliced, I put oil on fire and put the rice, then fried it till it was easy to stir and brown.


After that I added my tomatoes and onion then stirred. I then added some water which was boiled already to ease the process.

20240716_152816.jpg

After that, you just add the rest 😂, I didn't have the chance to take more pictures cause my mom and phones in the kitchen don't go well and my baby(refer paragraph🤔🤔) won't give me space for that either. Oh by the rest, I mean salt, Maggi, pepper, spices, carrot, green beans, fish, meat and anything you have to add there. So I served everyone and we ate...

Snapchat-1345220419_1.gif

After eating I took the bebe back to their house then came home to rest. It was already more than 4hrs since I left the shop so after resting I decided to go back to the shop even though he was yet to call me. I got there with my sister and sat inside while "my oga" stayed outside with his friend, almost an hour later, he left while I packed, locked the shop, went home, made pap, drank with puff puff, played cards with my sister, won her😂😂, prayed and ended the day...

Yup you guessed right...THE END🥰

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66