Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder : 30/04/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Good evening my people. Yes I am here with another episode of my status recorder for you. So just relax as i present 😂😂.

So today i put up a total of 4 things on my WhatsApp status

20220430_214430.jpg
This is a picture of me. Just me ohh. You see yesterday after undoing my hair i decided to trim the split ends. They say it's good to trim your hair from time to time but normally that's for someone in a saloon. I did mine myself and i feel like i cut out too much😑. Hair that I'm begging to grow but at least someone didn't do it because .......

20220430_214354.jpg
This picture was originally from my friend's status. She called me to her place to teach her how to make doughnut. We made it one time and she liked it but forgot the recipe and after trying it wasn't thesame. Normally i sent her the recipe so she can follow but it would have been difficult so i just decided to go there since I've not been to her new place since she got married. After coming home, she posted that picture which was a surprise picture she took.😂😂

20220430_214323.jpg

https://youtube.com/shorts/USzeCUIOuiI?feature=share

Now this was a video. A short video showing that we aren't at all alone in the universe. From earth, to different planets we all know to some things i don't even know how to explain to the milky way to the cosmic web with other galaxies to the universe and the multi universe. Honestly i don't know if its even real😂 but at least i now have something to research on because i thought after our planets that all😆.

20220430_214259.jpg

Lastly i have this picture. My sister took me this picture about 2 months ago and its always just been in my phone. Can you caption it😂😂😂
I look like some girl who has been in prison for soooo many years and is about to he released in a few days or weeks.

Well thanks for reading. See ya soon!!


20% post reward goes to @steem-cameroon
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @graciella,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI28.60 , 0.00% self (Great)
Club StatusClub5050✔, Club75❌, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Pecentage Vote50%

Reviewed by: @fombae

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the review @fombae but I am in club75
Screenshot_20220501-160359_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220501-160403_Chrome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64