Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder : 29/04/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello again. Welcome to another posts of my status recorder for this week.

20220429_224649.jpg
Edited by me on Pixellab

So today i was home the whole day and had to cook and undo my hair when i suddenly opened snapchat and started trying out all the different hairstyles i saw there today. Just like that i posted them on my status.

So here i look like a very lonely flower 🤣. If at all you watch barbie which I'm sure you don't, then you'd know that i look like one of those tiny characters.
Here, I look like one of those "in those days" head teachers. Or some really tired or out of fashion normal classroom teacher.
And now let me see hmmmm, what do i look like there. I really don't know, maybe some girl who just arrived the city?? @fongougiresse e kind girl them😂
I kinda like this one ehhh, being a guy would have looked good on me. I'm sure @rockana would have loved him.

Oh this is @wase1234's sweetheart but 100 times fine😊. I'd really be handsome as a guy ehhh na only excess forehead now.

Finally this video of 11 scariest things women do that keep men anxiety ridden. Its actually 8 minutes and according to it.

  • They are able to remember everything like even after 8yrs
  • They proudly act passive aggressive.
  • They always misinterpret text like you don't have to delay to reply, you must use punctuation and emoji.
  • They won't shut up while your sleeping.
  • They take forever to get ready.
  • Their mood swings are the worst.
  • They can be petty.
  • They have seasonal depression
  • They get stressed over little things.
  • They get upset about everything.
  • They think they're always right.

Normally, its supposed to be fun but i feel like its true.

Oh well i actually deleted the pictures before even 12hrs although I'm very sure some people have GB WhatsApp but that's my status recorder for today. See ya!!!

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgDbadYNunM2oZrKhG6J6k1m9uQVCinoVLH1CKNysQLJPjFay5LywqFKmiv3dGCiA3qH8Spq61oL.png

20% post reward goes to @steem-cameroon
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @graciella,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication, and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI26.2 , 0.00% self (Great)
Club StatusClub5050✔, Club75✔, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
DelegationAnticipating review

Reviewed by: @b-naj

 2 years ago 

Wehhh dear
You know everyone's choice?

 2 years ago 

I know yours in particular

 2 years ago 

Just shift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64