Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder : 28/04/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello steem-cameroon community. Happy friday and hope you're doing well. Its cool to actually be participating in this record my status contest. This post was originally for my status of yesterday but somehow i slept off😑😑.

20220429_105804.jpg
Edited by me on Pixellab

I put up just two things on my WhatsApp status yesterday and that's what I'll be sharing. Let's get into it...

20220429_100621.jpg
So this first one was a picture of what i was cooking(mpuh fish). So mpuh fish is actually soup made from a mix of dried plantain powder and some other spices like njangsang, country onion, garlic etc. I had just finished cooking and needed to go peel plantains to boil and eat with it. So i decided to take a picture and put on my status especially for @wase1234 😂😂 .


20220429_100837.jpg

This status is actually a video but the picture already shows everything since the writing doesn't change. It's a reply to someone's comment on tik tok asking a doctor what kinds of food a pregnant lady can eat few months before delivery to make the baby beautiful. And the reply is savage😂😂 but very true.

"No food can make a baby look beautiful. If you and your husband look like tolotolo, your baby will look like tolotolo pro max"

I mean seriously, this whole thing is based on genetics na. They even say a lion can't give birth to a goat, or a dog can't give birth to a cow.


Well that's all i posted on my status and see you again soon!!!


20% post reward goes to @steem-cameroon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @graciella,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication, and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI26.2 , 0.00% self (Great)
Club StatusClub5050✔, Club75✔, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
DelegationAnticipating review

Reviewed by: @b-naj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42