Steem Cameroon contest: record my status volume two//06-08-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello @steem-ghana
Greetings to you from this end
Trust your day is going well?

Behold the second volume of record my status is ready for kick up!!

Status: screenshot of the day

Screenshot_20210906-150812.png

Indeed,this contest is unto me like a fun fair now,I didn't even waste time immediately I quickly take my chances and I'm super excited for participating in it

I had like to use this opportunity to thank @steem-ghana for my first participation reward
Thank you so much and I wish you all the best,more wins to all the contestants and more steem to the organizer.

My status volume is an advertisement post about steemit Blockchain letting my contact list know how cryptocurrency can add value into their life through steemit Blockchain if only they can give steemit a chance.

My reason for posting this was for today's contest 😊 but other times I still create advertisement post on my green app status

Other time post on my status

Screenshot_20210902-123535.pngProof

Screenshot_20210902-084309.png second proof

My fellow steemians and steem-promoters,dey way I take carry promo-steem for head ehnnn no be here.

I actually target recruiting ten users before this year runs out but if I can do more than that I will be very glad and proud of myself for my hard work and my goal coming to pass.

Thank you all for stopping by
Best regards
Much love

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post is not eligible for this contest for failure to follow rules.

  • You are required to do a minimum of five(5) status
  • Steemians who don't want to delegate to @steem-cameroon are expected to set 25% of their post payouts to @steem-cameroon before they post in the community.

I had like to use this opportunity to thank @steem-ghana for my first participation reward

@steem-cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62