Steem Cameroon best day contest:02-08-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello everyone
Greetings to you all
Hope your day is moving nicely?.

Great steemcameroon community.... GREAT!

I am really loving steemcameroon community at this moment the energy found here is super anointing.....

It's invisible 0 Clock
It is another CONTEST brought to you by @steem-cameroon official and I am really happy to participate in it.

BEST DAY OF MY LIFE

Every human being has a day that he/she cherish most in life.best days are happy moments & memories that are never to be forgotten and I am happy to share mine with steemit Blockchain.

Dear Steemians kindly follow me as I take you on a tour to @gracllagift best day adventures.

This year as really been an amazing interesting year and I thank God for breakthrough.withal,I have five best day Out of this year so far they include:my birthday, graduation day, finishing my project & 💕 love

MY BIRTHDAY: a day that I was brought into this word,I thank God for it & i celebrate with a cake,families,friends at home and church

InShot_20210902_150446401.jpg

I was born on January second 1999,we all know what January calendar says about every pretty January's born I don't what to brag about it too much but sure I did have so much fun

The cake was so yummy,a chocolate cake mixed with coconut, berries, grapes and biscuits.i didn't believe that I was going to get a cake because lots was drama happened in my house that day however,the cake came in as a surprise mehn I loved it.

MY GRADUATION

InShot_20210902_151510225.jpg

There come a 22 year old graduate; good, better, best day of my life.

Coronavirus couldn't stop me from becoming a graduate, death couldn't stop me, infect nothing could stop me. I am the best, luckiest, intelligent, diligent, charismatic, gracious,active,most influential and beautiful girl in the world.

I said all this to myself because it wasn't easy at all, everyone in higher institution or who has finished from higher institution can testify to this.

On this day I had so much fun, dance,took photos, party,eat etc.let me shock you huh! A good friend of mine gave me his debit card to flex with as a gift for my graduation how cool was that and how can I ever forget such day? Mehn! it is unforgettable.

DONE WITH PROJECT (3rd best day of my life)

InShot_20210902_152705540.jpg

After my graduation,I finished my project ✍️💕🙈 can you see how this year is indeed favorable to me....my co.graduates can also testified to this process too in school.writing projects and supervisor stress it is not easy at all.taking your topic work to your supervisor,he/she will correct give you back and make corrections and take it back for submission the stress involved mehn! Is not a small task.

After finishing finally, I was super happy and glad.

reason why I save this day as my best day is because I was totally free from school stress.

THE FOURTH BEST DAY OF MY LIFE

Screenshot_20210902-152921.png

The day I got an internship at sitsecure organization limited

This day I tell you my friend, is totally a speechless day and I am blessing God for it.because in Nigeria jobs are cast's

In this organization I have meet with good people, intelligent workers,my boss himself is an helper or he is the helper God sent from heaven for me to meet talk more of a new friend I made named Dayo Collins.❤️ for all my life God has be faithful .

THE FINAL TREASURE ABLE DAY OF MY LIFE

InShot_20210902_152007856.jpg

Best day that I treasure the most

Steemians do you know that the most expensive thing on earth Is finding love? And when you found it you never wanna let go,you cherish it with all your heart/ mind,you do everything to protect and everyone need this love,who doesn't?

You see,on this day,it was a day i found a special gift that each time I close my eyes i remember it

The day I find something worth fighting for

Something worth smiling at

Something worth treasuring

Something worth saying forever yes I do 😁🤣 🙈🤭🥰😜

A day i found a true friend, like they say a true friend is like your soulmate; Who's name is Another peter ekpo

And I pray that he will be mine forever.

My appreciation goes to @steemcameroon for giving us a chance like this to write about our best day on steemit Blockchain which can never be erase.

Thank you
Best regards
Much love

Sort:  

Wow! what a lovely day.. having someone so special.
When will I have mine oooooo
I need it.....lolz

 3 years ago 

No loud am nau bae

Nua tease jor 😊

Congratulations on your birthday/graduation and on finding love. I pay God gives you more reasons to celebrate

 3 years ago 

🤪🥰🥰
Thanks bae

Wooooow, 😊 my dear sister, I'm very happy 😁😁 for you, wow, all this whole things for you, ah, God is really wonderful. Well it's not easy to find a love 💕, according to what you said earlier, May God make it yours forever, congratulations, have a nice day and have more best days.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear,,I will be glad if you take steemit seriously @johnbillionx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51