You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W6 | Juego de mi diario con artes

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Aww 🥰😍 I'm glad to read your wonderful diary game, so today I met with one of my christian sister wow 😲 the memorial of Christ death is always one in a million occasion we can't missed for anything, because it's one of the ways we can show an appreciation for what Jehovah and Jesus Christ did for us. My family and I also attended.

With love ❤️ from Nigeria

Sort:  

Hola cariño, que bueno estoy muy feliz de encontrarte trabajando en steemit. Sí aquí estuvo muy linda la conmemoración, fue maravilloso encontrarnos nuevamente con nuestros hermanos, después de la pandemia, que no nos había permitido reunirnos. Que bello es el pueblo de Jehová amiga. Un abrazo cariñoso para tí. ❤️❤️

 last year 

Aww 🥰 I know the feeling of meeting one on one again after good 3years. That's how we felt last year, we are great 😃 and still under Jehovah's loving care over here. Sending hugs 🤗💕 too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55