THE DIARY GAME 18/9/2021 @godwill123

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Shalom ,Shalom fellow steemians💖🙌. It's been a while since I lastly dropped a write up on this platform due to circumstances which held me really busy.. so I'll be glad sharing my last weekend experience with you.

MORNING

maxresdefault.jpg

*Just as the psalmist writes in ps.5:3, I make it a principle which I leave on. Every morning I spend time in His (JESUS) Presence in Prayers. There after I spent some time in studying the word. Josh.1.8 This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate in it day and night, that you may observe to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success.

IMG_20210915_160218_365.jpg

There after I had to get the car to be used this day washed.

IMG_20210920_143813_841.jpg

Eccl.9.7 - Go, eat your bread with joy, And drink your wine with a merry heart;
One of my favorite Bible verses when food is concerned 🥰.. Took the most important meal of the day..

IMG_20210915_133208_136.jpg

By 10am together with some brothers I drove to Foumban on an Evangelical mission which I was invited days behind.

IMG_20210918_093036_4.jpg

AFTERNOON

At 12 midday, I was held at foumbot due to a break failure which I was trying to get it fixed

IMG_20210918_105429_566.jpg

By His Grace we got at Foumban by 1pm, accomplished the purpose of which I was called, I later on dropped at the Foumban palace, which is also considered as a touristic site, we seized the opportunity to take get some snapshots

IMG_20210918_140640_078.jpg

EVENING

On our way back, we had to stop at my aunt's place at kutaba were we had a great time feasting on corncharf

IMG_20210918_160334_310.jpg

Finally got entered Bafoussam By 5pm and that was the end of The day... I Bless God for His Mercies.. which carried us through the day.. As You read and comment The Lord Bless and establish you all in JESUS Name. Thanks for reading. Shalom🙌💖💓🔥🇨🇲

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Eccl.9.7 - Go, eat your bread with joy, And drink your wine with a merry heart;

I have personally taken my own verse today. Hahaha i never saw this.
Feeding on the word in the early hours of the day strengthens you all day.
Joshua rightly knew what he meant.
Jeremiah also says same in Jer 15:16 where he says "I have found thy word and eaten them, and they became the rejoicing of my soul"

The journey indeed was sweet, I've never gone to Foumban, but I hope one day i visit that place to look for mommy GO 😂

Thanks for sharing your day with us

 3 years ago 

Choi, is that suppose to be a spider on that building? Woow, cool.
Your breakfast smells good😁😁

 3 years ago 

Hahahhahaa yes it is. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Woow what a beautiful write-up despite you still being a newbie bro. Reading your Diary'game was very good and I see you are a devoted Christian, woow I love that. Your day was great bro

 3 years ago 

@godwill123 what a name🙃 nice write up I like it especially bringing in biblical references

 3 years ago 

Enjoyed reading through ,you really had a cool time ,spending time to study the word of God is really something we all should be doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50