My Role Model Contest by @godwill123

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello everyone I'm pleased to participate in this amazing contest launched by @saxopedia, it's my first time participating on a contest of any kind on this platform and I'm super excited to Present to you my role Model


Screenshot_20210303-160152.png

I call Him My Papa, he's known by the name Prophet Blastus or Bless B🥰..


To Commence, how did I get to meet this icon, that was in the year 2015, when he visited a locality which I resided in back then(Wum,Menchum division), on an Evangelical mission. Under the leadership of the Lord he located God's gift in me, we had a series of meetings together, which there after I introduced him into my family and just as it's written in the scriptures Hos.14:9, the ways of the LORD are right, it was God's weal for My Father to finally get married to my sister and by this time they are happily married with a female child and one yet to be born..


IMG-20210704-WA0000.jpg

**

Who is Prophet Blastus?

By calling his a minister of the gospel and just like me he's a humanitarian, in my years of Ministry I'll be tempted to say rare are the times I encountered someone with the heart of love for souls like my role model.. Professionally, he's a graphic designer, Electronic repairer, and he's also a Bitcoin trader..

IMG_20210911_150923_351.jpg

How He has impacted My Life positively

To be candid, he has impacted my life in variety of ways which I can't really tell all, but mostly visible in the spiritual, moral and even financial areas of my life.. as a minister of God, I keep to this principle "you need a feather from a father to fly further". Indeed Prophet Blastus has been a feather taking by the special Grace of God, leading me out of numerous challenges that I encounter both in ministry and social life..

He has promoted the love of God in me, just as the scriptures says Romans 13:10, love is the fulfilment of the law and indeed he has led me to walk in this love.. not only my spiritual father or mentor, but brother in-law, words won't and can't be enough to explain to this great community who's Prophet Blastus..

God Bless you and Thanks for reading. SHALOM💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Papa Blastus, my papa my papa a selflesd humanitarian. And very funny for that matter indeed to grow you need to be hidden under the feathers of a great man. He is a great man♥️🙏🏾

 3 years ago 

"you need a feather from a father to fly further"

Wow, that's a great saying which you have got there.
This piece is really good and neat too. So this your role model who is a prophet is also a great hustler as he has so many ventures in making money😁

 3 years ago 

Yeah. Thanks bro.. God bless you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45