THE DIARY GAME OF //31/05/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year

_20230601_171157.JPG
Designed on canva 🎊

GREAT DIARY GAME

Steem greetings @everyone.I will love to welcome you all to my blog as am going to share with you people my diary game and hope all enjoy it as you read.This day was a very busy day for me because i got up from bed very early to go to the farm though it was a school day and i could not allow my mom go to the farm alone.I had to prepare food and do others stuffs like arrange of farm tools, dress up and go to the farm .I left the house with my sister since there was a long distance to cover but my mol could not cover the distance on foot so she took a bike which cost her 500frs to reach the farm.On arriving the farm ,she was already weeding the farm because that was the only thing we went to the farm to do and that didn't take us long because we arrived the farm around 8:15 Am but we finished around 11:54 AM. So as we finished we immediately took two bikes back home.When i arrived home,i thought it wise to go to school since there was still enough time .So i had to send a message to the class coordinator to inquire for the class was still going on so i could hurry up and meet them in school but she replied that the teacher was not feeling fine so he could not come to school i was very happy when she told me that but unfortunately for me she later on told me another teacher came to class to occupy the free period though she did just introduction to her course and after that she took the class attendance 😩.This part really got me broken but i had no other option. I just took my bath and went to the market to get food stuffs. So i went directly to the store to get money from my dad so i could buy everything my mom told me to buy.As i arrived the market it started raining and i was so annoyed because I don't like moving around food market in Bamenda because of standing water everywhere due to potholes and dirts.

On my way to the store .


At the store with the food stuffs i bought

At home with the items

At home,i was so tired but my mom told me to arrange everything and put in the fridge and also arrange the vegetable and keep since it was to be prepared the next day.I had to clean the fridge and keep everything inside clean.While doing all these ,i was annoyed because my sister was not home after we came back from the farm she went out and all the work was on me😢.

(

I had to clean the fridge and arrange everything .
My day ended with me watching the series i like so badly titled "Two Wives"
THANKS .

_20230601_171139.JPG

Sort:  
 last year 

😂 That feeling of being absent from school and teacher also absent haha you sense some little joy and sweetness within you.

You really had a charged day

 last year 

Seriously 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50