THE DIARY GAME OF/ /15/04/2023.

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

_20230415_124231.JPG
Designed on canva 🎊

MY SATURDAY MOVES

Recieve my warm greetings @everyone.It will be a great joy if you all go through my blog and have a tip of how busy i was this Saturday.
I got up at about 6:45 A.M and saw a text message on WhatsApp from one of my friend pleading with me to go see her off at the hospital so she could consult since she had some health issues.This friend of mine does not really know places here in Bamenda as compared to Buea where she has been for long so anytime she wants to go somewhere she will always call for me to accompany her.Our meeting point was at CCC school entrance beside fish point hill Bamenda and we agreed to meet at 8:00 A.M.But unfortunately for her,am too slow in everything i do soby that time we agreed on i was still to take my bath after i was done with everything i left the house to meet her.But before i left the house ,she was already waiting for me where we agreed to meet each other so she kept on calling my number and sending text messages time again of which i was traking with foot because I had no transport money 😕.

Screenshot of her pleading with me to go see her off at the hospital

Screenshot of her pleading with me to go see her off at the hospital

When i saw her ,we walked towards hospital roundabout and took a bike to Acha hospital.


Entrance to Acha hospital.

At the hospital ,she went to the reception for registration and feeling of a form in which she's going to use for her consultation.

Reception


Consultation form

_ _ _

After she felt her form we were asked to seat while waiting for the doctor who was to check on her health condition.When the doctor came after few minutes of registration,she asked us to get in to the consultation ward for checkup.


Where checkup is done for anyone with eye problem.

After all she referred us to room 5 for proper checkup again.But before entering room 5,we followed an order.This oder is according to the way we came so we were number 31 according to the registration number.The line was so long and we had to seat and wait for our number to be called.While seating we were eating some tiger nuts we bought on are way to the hospital.

DSC_0846.JPG

After all the processes,we went and did payments for a test which will be done after 3days.After the payment she went to the pharmacy and bought eye drop for herself then we left the hospital and took a bike to the house.


It was a very stressful day but with great experience of going to that hospital for my first time .

THANKS

_20230416_235040.JPG

Sort:  

Nice post and this is about the 4 or 5 pictures that you shared with us. You have pictures of going to the hospital and it's fun for our diary game activity here. I hope I have another covid vaccine and the others also.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thanks @scilwa for upvoting my post.

 last year 

That's really nice of you helping your friends.

 last year 

Its my pleasure.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52