THE DIARY GAME OF //12/05/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

_20230518_132505.JPG

Designed on canva 🎊

MY DIARY GAME

Greetings favorite steemians in the community.
I will share with you people my diary game of 12/05/2023.This day was a very happy day for me because it was my birthday 🎂. The night breaking to that day was very long because i was up waiting for 12:00AM to reach so i can post myself on my whatsapp status.While i was up at that time had to make combine videos and pictures of me to post.Its really unfortunate that i can't share them with you guys because videos are not shared here.

Screenshot_20230518-115617.png
Here is a screenshot of the video.

When it was exactly 12:00Am i was so excited in a way that i couldn't sleep anymore i had to post myself and my phone was so so busy that day because friends started sending me birthday wishes at that time.My first birthday wish was at exactly 12:00Am by someone very special to me ☺️.


A screenshot of some good wishes i received that day.
At about few minutes pass 1:00AM i was feeling very dizzy so i had to sleep and got up again around 7:34 AM.I had to do my house chores and kept everywhere clean. After all my house chores i had to take my phone to reply messages because the wishes were so many.i had so many momo alerts as birthday gift from friends. I never had plans of doing any celebration because i was very broke though i had a wedding to attend that day i just took that opportunity to go out and have fun after attending the wedding.While i was preparing for the wedding one of my friend called me to come collect something from mile 4 Bamenda so i had to pay a bike to mile 4.There at mile 4 he gave me a package that i could not even open there this package was from Yaounde and i was not even aware of it. When i collected the package he made a video call and i saw someone special to me on the call so i just knew he was the one that sent the package.I spoke with him and thank him then i left. In the house i had to open the package and saw something nice ☺️.Even after that day i still received momo alerts.


After measuring the gift over and over like ten times i had to bath and go attend the reception of the wedding with my friends.


After the wedding we went to XO prestige and had more fun then came back home and that was all for that day.

Thanks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51