THE DIARY GAME OF //07/06/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

FotoGrid_20230607_195644695.jpg
Designed on photo grid

MY DIARY GAME

@steemians recieve my greetings .I will love to share with you people my diary game and hope you enjoy as you read.I got up today early and had to prepare for school since it was a school day.After all i went to school late because am too slow though i got up early and had to wait for food to be ready so i eat before going to school .After eating i took a bike directly to school when i arrived school the teacher was already in class and I asked my classmate if i could enter the class safe with no embarrassment from the teacher and she accepted i could enter.This discussion with her was through whatsapp chat.

Screenshot_20230607-201055.png
My chat with her to enquire if i could attend the class.

When i entered the class i had to follow up what the teacher was teaching though i had no handout that moment because the teacher said he was to give it after the class.I just decided to take down some important points from the lectures.

DSC_0934.JPG

At a certain point,the class became so boring and i was so distracted with my friend who was seated by my side.I was seriously telling her about my hair style i did just few days ago and it was not nice so i told her am going to undo the hair after the class so she could plait a simple style rather than the one i had.This discussion was in class and the teacher discovered we were seriously discussing while he was teaching so he told the both of us to stand up and explain what he was talking about but since we were not following up we couldn't answer so he continued with his lectures while we were standing up.Not up to 10minutes he finish his lectures and left at about 11:00and that was all about school today.I had to undo my hair in school since i was with a comb i told my bench mate to help me out and he did that after undoing the hair my classmate helped me out in plaiting another.

Previous hair style
Undoing my hair
New look

All this was going on in class while it was seriously raining outside.We had to finish ,while it was still raining so we had no choice than to wait till when the rain siezed before we left school.When i arrived home i was so tired and feeling cold so i had to put on thick clothes to make myself warm and slept for more than an hour before my mom came back from the market and prepared food .When we were done eating ,i had to read for a while before chatting with friends on WhatsApp as usual and that was how my day ended.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hahaha I loke how you had to wait for your food to be served before going to school. Of course You cant learn on an empty stomach.

Hmm you came late to class and you still became bored , what about those who were there from the beginning 😂

By the way your new look looks good on you.
My regards!

 last year 

😂 😂 😂 Seriously at times prolonged classes turn to be so boring because of no break.Meanwhile i was even late😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50