MY DIARY GAME OF //18/04/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Best Steemit friends in the community recieve my salutation.Here is my diary game of 18//04/2023 and i will really appreciate if you go through it.
_20230418_130323.JPG
Designed on canva 🎊.

Busy day i had today

I got up from bed today and had to thank God for making me see nother new day because many could not make it today.The preyer session was supervised by my dad and we read from the book of John chapter 20 verse 19 to 31.(John20:19-31).The lesson learnt was that we should learn to share fellowship with others and forgive each other in what ever case.Have confidence in all you do then you will succeed.

Here is a screenshot of the verses i had to study today .

After prayers i had to do my house chores and take my bath ready to go out since i had no class today because there was no notification that a teacher will be in school today.When i was done and ready to go out,a message from my class whatsapp group entered my phone that there was a teacher in class that made me to panic that i most have missed alot but unfortunately it was a lie though a picture of the teacher in class was sent but it was an old picture and by the way what made me believe it was a lie was the fact that she had no period in school today.
Screenshot_20230418-133033.png
Here is a screenshot of the fake class my friends told me.

Since i realized there was no school today i went to my friends house since we planned to go out for launch today but when i arrived there it started raining seriously.And i was so sad 😔 i almost changed my mind of not going out again.But she told me to be patient so the rain can sieze then we go.We went to a very nice place called Black Rose located opposite Bamenda main market. At Black Rose they sell different types of drinks even natural drinks made from fruits and they also sell food.When we arrived Black Rose we had to take some pictures before entering the place to eat.


My friend and I at Black Rose.

After all the pictures outside,we went inside and looked at the menu then gave command for the food we choosed from the menu.I decided to eat fried Irish and rusted fish and she also commanded the same thing.Each plate cost 2500frs so the two plates were 5000frs then i took milk shake which is a soft natural drink and cost 1000frs for a glass.I took two glasses at 2000frs for the two of us.

Having fun at black rose.

Immediately i finished from there i took a bike directly to the house and had some rest.

_20230418_130338.JPG

THANKS

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@loloy2020>>
 last year 

I really do appreciate the upvote

 last year 

You had a nice day from all the food and smoothie you had. I pray it continues like so
Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thanks for going through my diary game @bongk

 last year 

It’s my pleasure

 last year 

Mann!! your hair looks so damn nice.

 last year 

Thanks much @nafeela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53