THE DIARY GAME (THURSDAY 15 DECEMBER 2022) Exam Day😱

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Hi guys, hope everyone is doing cool . Am going to continue today with our daily contest, the diary game. Today was really a special day.
Early Morning
So I got up today at 2a.m and was trying to study a little for my C A(continuous accessment). But I don't know what was wrong with me , I was studying and sleeping at the same time , so I decided to set another alarm at 3a.m to give myself some rest. At 4 , the very thing was going on , I couldn't study only sleep was in my eyes . I saw myself prosponing alarm about 6 times . At the end of the day I got up at 6a.m and started studying then. I had about 500pages of pathological anatomy to study and write at 12pm. So I took my pen and a rough paper and started doing summaries. They sent some pass questions in the general group of the class , so I tried to answer those once and I studied 2/3 of the 500pages with the past questions.
At School
At 11a.m I dressed up quickly and headed to school . On my way to school I met my spiritual father on the way and greeted him. When I arrived school , I was stressed because only the way my classmates were reciting their notes , I felt like I didn't know anything. So I tried to do a quick revision before entering the hall. As I entered , we waited for some time before the exam papers was shared. Immediately I opened the exam papers , my heart dropped in my stomach 🤣🤣🤣 Speco bounced . She didn't repeat even one question. She gave MCQ'S , STRUCTURAL'S , and some HISTOLOGICAL Diagrams that we had to annotate and name them. I remembered the title of one diagram amongst the three , for the structural I tried to answer the ones I could recall and the MCQ'S was much easier. I just pray I validate the CA , though I recognise that if I fail is going to be my fault because of laziness to get up and study. I left the hall very early , 😂 people were praising me thinking it was easy for me, not knowing that some of them might have better results by far more than me. After all that at about 2pm I rushed home. Immediately I fell on my bed and tried to rest my mind , consoling myself that I will do better in the next exam.
Church
At 3:30pm I start going to church for the fasting and praying program which was to begin at 4pm. Below is a picture I took 👇👇👇 on my way to church.

IMG_20221215_152915_476.jpg

Though the exam was tough, we still keep a smile hoping for a better Tommorow.
I arrived church , and started charging the atmosphere while waiting for the others to join us for prayers at 4pm . We prayed till 5:30pm and closed.

HOME

After the prayers I went home. And decided to warm coki , my spiritual mother blessed me with yerstaday to eat.

IMG_20221215_185356_311.jpg

I ate the coki with bobolo and drank water.
Today was a blessed day , but the lesson we can learn from here is that , there is no food for a lazy man. Anything in this life is gotten by, SMART WORK AND CONSISTENCY , Don't expect to be at the top without paying the price for it 😉 . Shalom God bless you .🙂

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42