The diary game 27/10/2022/how my day was spend

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
<div class="text-

Good day to the great minds of this amazing platform ,it a privilege for me to write you guys how May Day started,well after my morning prayers ,I decided to wake up and watch a movie since I had nothing doing .so I was watching this series called Judah akbar ,which was all about royalty and I did not really enjoyed the series since it was with French accent and which I don’t understand it.but I kept on watching it since the actions was interesting .

Well after some time .my husband called me to come and see him at the cattle market,so since he was already he wanted me to because I told him that I wanted to take a picture with some cows ,well I took a bath ,then step out to the road side to take a bike to go with me to the cattle market since I have never experienced it before and I have never been upturned to go to the cattle market on the day that cows are sold .

I was to go there but the next day because women don’t go there since the place is been occupied only by men and if a women goes there it will seem as if she is shameless except she want to buy ,so I when but the next day that I was call by my husband ,I took some pictures with cows and I was so afraid since am not used to it ,And for the matter of fact I was putting on put a red veil ,and which I-know that cows to not like something red that made me anxious .

4DDDD8A3-B30E-4FA9-A391-18E43CA959BB.jpeg

8F89A1AA-5F70-4F68-917B-8ECC93605F01.jpeg

After taking some pictures and the cows when to their destination ,we left there and when to say a good buy to my husband family ,since I was to go back the next day ,we went and greeted them and they gave me some nice thing which I was overwhelmed with ,and after some time we left then when to a restaurant to go and eat and food was finished there we had to take but tea and breath for the nite after we have eat.

We left the restaurant and move back to the hotel .I took a rest then started arranging our stuffs since we had to live very early in the morning at about 5am in the morning ,because of bad road ,and if rain full we won’t be able to travel back to bamenda since the road will be moody and cars cannot past ,so after arranging my stuff I was to sleep immediately because I will wake up early,that how my day ended with my nite prayers

Thanks you guys for reading my diary game I appreciate

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings @gimbia, you had a good experience with the cows. I am supper scared of cows and I do not think I can go closer to them as you did. The story of cows not friendly with red cloth is just a myth and not true.

However, your content is good but you would have use https://www.grammarly.com/ to correct some grammatical errors. Also read over your content and do necessary corrections before posting. You applied text justify codes wrongly and the reason why part of the code appears at the beginning of your text.

 2 years ago 

Okay no problem I wil thanks so much

 2 years ago 

Pleasure 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51