The diary game 26/10/2022 how my day was spend

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
<div class="text-justify

Hi to the fellow people of this amazing platform .how are you guys doing hope you all are pretty much better as for me am fine.

Today I will talk on how I spend my day .waking up around 5am in the morning then when to the toilet ease my self did an ablution then came out and did my sallah ,when I was done it was already 6:30am .after my sallah I went back to sleep since I had nothing to do because I past my nights but in a hotel .

after sometime I wake up brush my tooth and then I took my bath and dress up to go and visit my husband family since we have not gone there since we arrived in Banyo town ,so it was a mixed feeling fir me because I was worried on how I will be welcome .we went out of the hotel room entered into the car then move to his uncle’s place to great them .

After arriving at his uncle’s place ,his uncle was already waiting for us since we have informed him that we are in town which they have prepared some breakfast for us .after greeting his uncle with his wife they were so much happy to see me because since our marriage we haven’t seen each other no met .

So we got to know each other had so much conversation with them and after that we when to the main pallor and had our breakfast .then my husband left me at his uncle’s place to go to the cattle market since the day was cattle market day .so he left with his friend and uncle’s to the cattle market and was to come pick me up in the evening .

4F6CE15C-307A-4AB4-825C-B797FC2FB84D.jpeg
At the cattle market

When he left I stood back with his uncle’s wife they were really welcoming and caring to me ,they ask me about the on going crisis in bamenda ,which I told them that thing are now a little bit stable,they are seeing bamenda as a back dad which o
FE014655-9F49-4D5C-8B32-1F362A10DE30.jpeg
Me at my husband uncle’s place
ne can lives there ,then I kept on convincing that it does not look like the way there are thinking which they were not still convinced .

Again ,the day was going smoothly and funky with my new family if I may say ,it was already 5pm there gave me dinner which was fufu corn and kuka ,which is our traditional meal,so I eat it then gastric started since am allergic to the soup .but I could not deny to eat it because it will look a type like I don’t want to eat their food .

After sometime I had to buy omeprazole to take it ,which the gastric cold down and they were really afraid since I really felt bad I was rolling on the floor but with Alllah help I was feeling better after taking the medication ,then my husband came and took me back to hotel to go and take a rest .

But before going to the hotel we had to go and look for something to eat since they have stayed since morning without eating anything ,we got to one restaurant which they eat some food and had some hot tea since it was cold ,when they were done we when back to the hotel took a bath and watch some movies for some time

73D8C27C-5432-48E5-B1C5-2BCAE264EE18.jpeg
At the restaurant eating
Then had a rest since it was a busy day for my husband you know ,that how my day,hope you guys enjoyed reading my diary game

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72