The diary game /09/11/2022 how I spend my days indoors

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Good day to the folks of this amazing platform.How are you guys doing am sure you all are fine and blessed if I may say so .I will talk on how my day was spend which is I was indoors the whole day . Since sometimes one prefer to stay indoors and rest for the day .

I wake up around 5am in the morning hearing the called of sallah in a mosque that is beside my house .so I went to the toilet to ease my self did an ablution came out and prayed .after sallah I stood on the mad read the Quran for some hour’s .and when I was done reading places were already done. I came out of the room when to the kitchen before doing anything to prepare my husband breakfast since he had to go to work as early as possible which i fried him plantains and build home water for tea .

4004C2B1-9636-43B7-B22A-BE5E0ACE3D8C.jpeg


plantains for breakfast

After he has taking his breakfast .he left the house to his job side .I cleared the table .when into the kitchen wash dirty dishes came out and clean the pallor .after that me too I took my breakfast since it was already 11am .after that . I had no were to go because I have decided to stay indoors which i when to my room to sleep but I browse for some time .after browsing I started feeling sleepy which I slept off immediately .but before sleeping it was a little beat stressful for me since am not used to sleeping during the day

4C975886-05CB-4426-A497-263305925F55.jpeg


me on the bed trying to sleep

Furthermore ,Waking up around 3pm .I had to pray azahar and laasar before doing anything .after sallah I decided to cook rice and soup .I had all the ingredients at home is was not that stressful .I started by boiling meat .while the meat was on fire I slice some tomatoes with onions and some other spices too .when the meat was ready I poured the slice tomatoes into it with oil too.which it did not take time for the soup to be ready

Moreover.my rice was already on the fire .so I warm water to freshen up before the rice get done . After I have freshen up I did magrib sallah .then dish my owned part
of the food so that I can eat .after eating I watch movies

9D0FA5BC-44E6-4A01-9B60-5AB48E1B066E.jpeg


my owned part of the food

for a long time because I have slept during the day .that why I could not sleep easily at night . For me look the time it was 1am .I off the tv when to the room and slept .that how my day ended

Thank you guys for reading my diarygame

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings @gimbia here is @fonjougiresse it is always important to pray the creator of everything.
What if you participate in the various contests organised in Steem-Cameroon and in the entire platform. Especially the Engagement Challenges.

You will have fun in doing that.
If you have any question don't hesitate and ask.

 2 years ago 

Okay i will and thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80