The diary game 04/09/2022 how my uncle’s anniversary when throughout

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello to the beautiful ladies and gentlemen of this blog .I hope you all accept my greating which from @gimbia .well as I say today is a very special day for me and my loved ones as I out my daily activities

My started as early at 5am in the morning when the sound of prayer was call in the mosque since that how it goes with us Muslim .a wake up at the time stood on the bed took my phone stated browsing since it was not yet time to pray around 5/30am I when into the toilet did my ablution then came out and prayed since it was already time .so after praying I went to the pallor cleans it wash some dirty dishes then warm some left over food for my husband to eat and get ready for work

After he has left the house .i started preparing my self for my uncle’s anniversary which I was invited too .I already told my husband because in Islam it not permitted to go out without telling your husband .when I was done I eat something before living the house when I was done eating I lock my door then when to the road side to take a bike

43B8F428-1640-408E-97C3-7C567D104485.jpeg
Me living the house

I took a bike from mile 3to old town mosque.since it was not far from the house I took a stone walk to the house because am already familiar with the house since it was were I was living before I got married . I when an greeted my ant and some few people that came fir the anniversary party .I stood with them for a while then left and when to my uncle’s wife gave her her anniversary gift

007D1A69-881D-4DC8-BA69-19499ABC10C6.jpeg
My uncle and his wife on their anniversary day

Then came out and stood at the pallor with some people .the place was really full up with people and everyone was discussing and dishing their self which there was various types of food available .

E4E73DC7-B943-44A5-9877-49AE5A3447E3.jpeg

2E66271D-9956-431B-BBF0-53CC347D252E.jpeg
People dishing their self food

so I when to the kitchen took some cooked ndole with fried plantains and meat after eating places were becoming dark so I took some of my ants pictures and decided to go since am far from old town

031C2BD2-FDF9-40CB-BDC4-042242E8EF07.jpeg
My ant at the anniversary party

While going back I when and greeted my ant told her that am going back she gave some some parcel to go and give my husband then I left to the road side to take a bike to my destination .when I rich the house I stood outside and browse for a while since I wanted to capture network after some few minutes I when into the house change my clothes and prayed

After praying I came out of the pallor then bring out some dolait milk from the fridge and sook it while

watching a series from Africa magic .after that I was really tired and exhausted since it was a busy day I when into the room and slept off
That how
987E4124-C8BD-4C2E-8042-EA7496CC9CD7.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78