My diarygame /13/11/2022 how my Sunday when through

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings to steemians.it a great pleasure for me to write my diary on this platform .so I will be writing to you guys how my Sunday when throughout .thought it was a little bit stressing

I wake around 4am in the morning and stood on the bed waiting for the called of prayers so that I will wake up and pray .I have noticed that places this time around are really hot and that makes one to feel uncomfortable to sleep .one can even thing that maybe he or she is sick.so sallah was called and I had to pray my subhi prayers.when I was done praying it was done then I when to the living room to go do some clean up and prepare breakfast .

I did all my house chores with no delay .and after my break fast I had to take a rest since I had nothing doing for the time.I took my phone on my data then when to this social media app called TikTok I will tell you guys that I can spend my whole day on this app without noticing it .and it consumes a lot of data but I enjoy my self since I see funny videos and more .while doing so my husband sister visited me and I had to prepare something delicious for her

We when to buy water leaf so that I will prepare fufu rice and Eru .it was not easy for us to have it in the quarter since it is dry season .after all we got some but it was too expensive .We came back to the house while my meat was already on the fire .I slice the fresh water leaf.when my meat was ready I wash the water leaf mixed with the eru and pour it inside the boil meat .

A12B9866-D24F-44C6-BC5A-F609EC727DCF.jpeg


** my water leaf and eru poured into boiled meat**

Then I fixed my smook fish with some Cree fish too .after some time when the mixed water leaf and eru was cooked fir some time I then poured the fish and red oil for it to get ready together.

284A861C-A12A-48F9-B6BB-0F5DBB6808DC.jpeg


my ingredients to add to it

After some time it was already ready .I then put water on the fire .major two cup of rice .when the water was boiled I wash the rice and add it into that boiled water

7E1886C1-5407-4DCA-907D-20DDDCD1E7B7.jpeg


wash rice to cook

and allow the rice to cook .after sometime the rice was ready and I turned it .while my husband sister was peeling ground nut .

961ABD60-1F74-4A3A-88CA-130350078710.jpeg


my husband sister

So I save my owned and ate since I was already feeling

A5325F3C-B8A4-4DCA-B35D-72A4E8B9E8C7.jpeg


my owned share of the food

hungry.but she was fasting and I she could not eat .then I save hers in a pan so that she will go and it after she has break her fasting.it was 5pm she left back and I took my bath also .my husband came back and took his bath too then I save his own food he eat and I when to sleep that how my day ended.thank you guys fir reading my diary game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78