My diarygame /05/11/2022/ how I spend my day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Good day to the people of this amazing blog chain .how are you people doing I hope you guys are doing well as for me I am as usual .so I will like to share with you guys how this day /05/11/2022/ how the weather was really hot which I could not withstand it .but after all I had no choice but to

Starting the day buy waking up at my usual time .when to the bathroom did an ablution then came out and prayed.after my sallah I decided to read the holy Quran because it has been a while without me reading it ,when I was done reading.I when to the pallor to clean it if I can say it a routine to do your house chores everyday except you not feeling well,after am done I warm the left over food which we had our breakfast with.

Around 1pm ,i when to the road side to go and buy some fruit .which was water melon and orange .places were really hot and the sun shine too much which makes one to feel testy and week all the time.

BE5A5396-3AC0-4B75-AE50-02207E0B3B6C.jpeg


sunyday

with this season one need to eat a lot of fruit to stay healthy and un dehydrated.when I was done buying. I took a bike back to my house .Then took some of the orange and water melons to eat since I was testy .

976E85CD-03CD-49E0-9054-0579FD45BAEE.jpeg


some of the fruit that I kept into the fridge

After taking some of those fruits I was really okay .and I when to pray since it was prayer time .then I came out of the room stood on the couch to watch movie for some time .watching that movie I was thinking of what to cook .because I had no menu to prepare . I decided to cook fried rice with chicken .because it will take me less time since it was already late .so I when to a store beside my house to buy some carrots and green beans with other species .

I came back to the house took out my chicken from the fridge .it was already wash then I season it and boiled it .I took my rice wash it and parboiled it too .cut all of my species and continue with the preparation .it took me about 2hours .

5357E1A2-6CFC-4E03-AD90-059B172879D9.jpeg


food for dinner

when I was done I warm hot water to freshen up .after that I came and dish out my own food since Ito eat because I have not eating anything since morning .I ate my food then took a warm cup of tea

DD69BB18-2213-4FF3-99D7-600E02F38D6C.jpeg


my owned share of the food

For easy digestion I had to eat some fresh vegetables salad before going to Bed

7152D36B-C986-4CAC-88B0-36EAA95DDB66.jpeg


vegitable salad

.after that I took my phones when to social media to browse with friends and family members .since I have a problem of light in my house I could not watch movies .after browsing for some time .I prayed my isha sallah and when to sleep directly

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @gimbia!

The sun actually adds mood for the whole day, and if you eat properly, your body will tell you "thank you" for the right thing to follow and it is very commendable.

Thank you for your post.
Have a nice day!

This commentary is part of TheWordGame
सर्वे भवन्तु सुखिनः सर्वे सन्तु निरामया

 2 years ago 

Okay and thanks fir commenting on my post

 2 years ago 

Okay and thanks fir commenting on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43