My diary game 16/010/2022 how I took my journey

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Today I started my by walking up to the sounds of the birds on the roof of the house ,which was so annoying for one.which I when back to sleep ,after I Jump out of the bed because I had many things to do since it it a day for me to travel to my husband village called Banyo.

Well am happy to see the sun shining and the skies as blue as the sea .this because it has been raining for some few days .well I started arranging my stuffs and hubby owned ,after am done I called one bike man to come and pick me off before he came I arrange everything in the house .dislocated my appliances

Then came out and locked my door waiting for the bike man to come ,I could not go down to the road side since
I had many thing to carry because there were much,after some time the bike came and we took our way to we’re the car is park .since we were to travel but with a private car .

87C7FEE6-9E9D-4472-9920-C6BA082720FA.jpeg

A246B2A6-EE94-4817-95C8-29B2BA31A39B.jpeg


me getting ready to travel

I can’t believe i am on my way going to the village ,that because it like a vacation to me .and I will see many things that I have always head about.and am told that the place is some how which makes me nervous .arriving my husband and the driver where already at the park waiting for us because we have took a a little bit long before reaching .

We started our journey ,and I was told that the journey can take up to 7-8hours driving if it not more than ,while going it was really interesting and enjoyable ,bam our car got bad in a no man’s land in a place called mayo Banyo which no technician is in the village ,so we stood at the road side for a while and one car was coming so we ask him if he knows any technician which he gave us one’s number and we called him.

C7F22EA9-E83A-4FF5-B130-41D4CA37732B.jpeg

58E821B5-858B-4634-8F48-68D7378D1B0B.jpeg


on our way to Banyo stranded because of our car

they ask were we are and we told them .and they said it will take 2hours on a bike before reaching to us,
So we waited for and hour which they finally arrived ,and check what is wrong with the car ,then he it then fixed which he was paid ,finally our car was good go ,we left the place and continue our journey ,while going we pass this village called mayo Banyo stood there and prayed .
So it was already late ,we decided to go and look for something to eat but nothing was there to eat because no restaurant was there ,which was only burning meat and ripe plantains so we bought it with a cool drink after

219BD149-FA83-4E95-B3A5-5B4C1EAB19FB.jpeg

eating we continue our journey and we did not took long on our way before arriving .
Finally finally we got to Banyo around 11pm in the nite .then we decided to go and look for hotel so that we can pass the nite there ,unfortunately we when to one hotel to pass the nite there put it was already full,and hear in the village there are only 2hotel ohh imagine .

We when to the other one and only two room were left and the room are not looking good ,stinky and small ,but we had no choice but to take it since it late and there is no other one ,they had to clean it at the time and we move in ,then kept our stuff .
Wallahi I was unable to sleep because the hotel was really uncomfortable for one .I stood on the chair until istarted sleeping on it which my husband came and wake me up to the bed still yet I could not sleep with all the stressful day ,so I had no choice than to sleep on it because I was so tired that how I slept off.

666457A7-4A18-43BB-A2F7-04AA4263EE34.jpeg


me at the hotel so stress

So that house my day ended and thanks you people of this wonderful platform for ready my diary post

to be fixed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78