My diary game/11/11/2022 how a day when through

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Good day guys how are you all doing as for me am pretty much better .so I will like to share with you guys how my day when through at one of my ant child birthdays

Today was a stressful day .so I wake up around 5/30am then I when to the bathroom to do my ablution before praying .after praying I came out to the pallor stood on the couch watching this movie called my heart desire it was really interesting to watch .so after that I then decided to do my house chores which were cleaning of the house .watching dirty dishes and doing laundry .after I was done with the house chores I took my breakfast and continue watching my series

D4AA50CF-CFCE-48B4-AB2F-A315A1F33C74.jpeg


watching series

Around 2am in the morning I when and took a bath then prayed azahar prayers dressed up because I was to go to one of my ant born house .we Muslim if a woman put to Bed .we will celebrate the child birthday when he or she clocked a week so it was the day day that her baby boy clock a week .I when to the the road side waiting one of my friend that we had to go with her to the birthday in Bambui town.i waited for some minute then she arrived and we when straight to the ceremony .

CF53CA46-392A-478C-A85F-432A994ECF6A.jpeg


the baby mama

Arriving there it was already late but the place was still functioning and music was playing people were dancing and the child’s mother was also dancing .I can tell you guys the birthday was really interesting

531B93FE-9FA4-4ADB-AB40-E3800A32F087.jpeg

center>

at the birthday celebration

g and nice .after ,we when and gave her what we brought for her and after some time we were asked what we want to eat since varieties of food were there and I other fried rice and a cool drink was added to

20FA84AE-56B9-4F93-A365-930982657C48.jpeg


my owned share of the food

635B623C-A9EA-4864-A9C5-354407045598.jpeg

me and my friend

We left the place to the park to take a taxi back to bamenda .we part away me and my friend . she went to her house and I when to my house too.reaching the house my junior brother was waiting for me at the door because I took long because of traffic.so I when and change my dress came out and warm the left over food dish my brother owned and he ate.

824222A9-141D-4644-A300-760AFDE9F17F.jpeg


brother eating his own share

I could not eat because I have over ate there .I was really exhausted I then decided to go to my room to sleep .but before sleeping I wrote my diary game .when I was done I finish and slept me off

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Very nice and thank u sooo much for sharing such an important information about your religion.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44