STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 14/10/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi steemians! How are we doing today? I am sure we're fine by the special grace of God. Am new and it's my first time to participate in a contest like this where I am going to share with you my best day and what makes it my best day.

20210730_071517.jpg

Sunday the 10/10/2021. happens to be my best day of the week. Even though the other days were not really bad. I got up this Sunday morning and prepared for church to be sure am not late for the service. I took off and fortunately for me I arrived on time and safe. The church service started well and my best moment came during praise and worship. Our creator needs our worship no matter what.

After praise and worship, it came a time for the sermon and our pastor mount the pulpit. The pastor stressed on the point that we as Christians need to be sure of our salvation testimonies. One needs to be sure he/she is safe. He made emphasis on the fact that we need to know the salvation testimonies of our family members.

The pastor gave each and every Christian a task to asked for our family members to be sure of if they are safe. It would be sad if anybody in the family misses heaven. If our homes are saved from sin our communities, our towns, our country and the world at large will be a better place.
I in particular was amazed and challenged by the sermon and I am grateful for the pastor for allowing God to use him mightily.

I returned church and prepared food for lunch and before I knew it the day was gone. The above points made my day.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow. We share the same best day Sunday was a bless day. Welcome to Steemit and Steem on.

 3 years ago 

The word of God is active

 3 years ago 

This was undoubtedly a great day... Thank you for sharing it with us.
Greetings!

 3 years ago 

Thanks madam. Greetings!

 3 years ago 

You had a great day madam. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58