STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST:14/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from this end! How are we doing today? I am sure we are great by His Grace. Welcome to my participation in this week's edition of my best day contest. I immensely thanked the organizer for giving me and other steemians all over the world the opportunity to showcase our creativity in writing.

20211218_165131.jpg

My best day of the week falls on Saturday the 8th of December 2022. On this day my colleagues had a football match with our neighbors. The main aim of this football match was to bring together unity and progress within ourselves.

IMG-20211219-WA0011.jpg

It was a difficult matched and at the end we were defeated terribly. Well, it was a football game and as in any other games, there must be a winner. I was happy to meet new faces and made friends with some.

At the end of the day, the match ended and it was time for refreshment. It was already late and so everyone was in a rush to catch up with a taxi. Those who were staying far suffered before they could get a taxi to their various destinations.

I arrived home tired as if I was on the field playing the ball myself. I just made something for the family for dinner and called it a day.

Thanks for being there fellow steemians!

Screenshot_20220114-211005_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waaa ashia for your colleagues who were defeated

 3 years ago 

Wow nice day but only your colleague that was defeated

 3 years ago 

Such activities,really promote peace and unity
You had a nice and busy day

 3 years ago 

That's how the game is ,

 3 years ago 

Promoting togetherness is always a good thing
Glad you had a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

My best moment football

 3 years ago 

😂at least you were in the supporters club that's very important

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72