STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST:10/03/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi fellow steemians and how are we doing today? Welcome to this my latest edition of my best day contest. I was about to call and find out what is happening to me favourite contest but surprisingly, it was launched already. I sincerely appreciate @steem-cameroon and the organizer of this wonderful contest. I know it's not easy to manage a contest of such magnitude but God would continue to strengthen you.

IMG-20220302-WA0007.jpg

I was amongst the winners of the previous best day contest and I am grateful for that. That has always been my wish but other contestants have proven to be more effective and efficient than I do. I acknowledge the transparency and fairness in your judgement sir.

Permit me preceed with a particular day amongst the 7days of last week that made my day. SATURDAY THE 26TH OF FEBRUARY WAS MY COLLEAGUE'S TRADITIONAL WEDDING DAY. Those are steps in life that when young people take, it's worth celebrating. It's not easy to stay as a couple but since it's a union instituted by God, there's always favour in such a home especailly when they could lay out a good foundation on Jesus Christ.

This particular year where I work there has been a lot of my colleague's tying their nuts. It's a good thing and I encourage any young man or woman out there to start thinking of taking such a bold step. This should be done with a lot of caution. Don't rush and don't based on assumptions as far as knowing who you want to be with is concerned. A lot of mistakes are usually done with respect to young people getting married to each other.

A couple to be needs to do a thorough research mainly on marital challenges and evaluate themselves if they both can handle them especially when it comes to their differences. Let me spare you with all that analysis.

As usual, on this 26th of February 2022, we had to close before the normal closing time since it was a Saturday and secondly because we were to go and celebrate with our colleague.
By exactly 3.30pm we headed to their family compound. When we reached there we went and presented our gifts and in less than 30mins, we were at the reception. We individually made our choices at the table and before we knew it, I was already thinking of my way home. The town situation doesn't permit one to stay out when places are getting dark.

I hurriedly rushed home and called it a day. This was in fact the best of my week days as you all can see. Thanks for reading and see you next time.

Screenshot_20220310-201221_Chrome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43