MY DIARY: POWER UP CHALLENGE AS AT 01/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings my fellow steemians and how are you all doing? Am very much excited today to bring to you my power up challenge post.

IMG-20211202-WA0009.jpg

I have been writing on the importance of saving money for future use and doing power up in steemit shouldn't be a big deal for me. I have been working so hard to make sure I raise some sbd for myself for power up reasons. I have done my best to make sure I post the best of contents that can attract more upvotes and even though my expectations where not made, I still thank God for all those who have supported me go this far.

IMG-20211202-WA0008.jpg

My sincere appreciation goes to @thegreens and @saxopedia for pushing me go this far. Am not forgetting every ACTIVE participating steemian. I believe in team spirit and with our team work, we all are going to make it big. Never be discouraged that your contents are not getting the upvotes it deserves. Keep posting and equally commenting and upvoting others. DO UNTO OTHERS WHAT YOU EXPECT THEM DO TO YOU.

MY Dear friends, I was glad to power up 38.736SP on the 01/12/2021. For me this was an achievement. If I don't appreciate and take care of the little things I will be very ungrateful to myself. I will have loved to do more but I believe the future is brighter.

Am grateful you read through. Bye for now and best wishes to you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow!! Great move for the benefits of other

 3 years ago 

Congrats Dr keep waxing stronger

 3 years ago 

Congrats ma'am i pray you get to your expectations one day

 3 years ago 

Wow this is really encouraging
Keep moving on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62