A REVIEW OF MY DELEGATION TO 50SP AS A NEWBIE

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello great people of steem Camerron. Am sure we all are doing great and excited today. I joined steemit last month October 2021 and did my first delegation when I was barely a month old. I was asked to power up and delegate 50sp. When I powered up i realised I had a total of 60sp and was determined to power up 50sp and remain with 10sp. Unfortunately for me the system rejected the 50sp surely because I couldn't work with the remaining 10sp. I tried 40sp it didn't go and finally 30sp was accepted.

20211118_131400.png

Today I have come to meet up with the 50sp as recommended. That is 71.74% of my available SP. Am doing my best to delegate not that I have a lot of SP but because I have steem Camerron community at heart. It's growth is my growth and the entire community steemians as a whole. I appreciate @thegreens and @saxopedia for the quide lines used in delegating.

20211118_131156.png

Thanks for reading and have a nice time out there.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow this is so inspiring, we all have steemit at heart and am sure we are going higher and higher, thanks for sharing and may you keep up, the future is bright

 3 years ago 

You are right dear

 3 years ago 

This is amazing @gerakam. As young as you are on the platform, you have completely reviewed your Delegations as Recommended. Kudos to you. We love steem cameroon, we love powerups and we keep steeming on

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43