The diary game , 23/05/2021. achievement 2

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening Steemit. Hope everyone is doing great. This is my first edition of the diary game. Actually, today was Pentecost Sunday which is a great day . I didn't even go to church 😓. So bad because I overslept. The day was great actually thought challenging. Left the house around 12noon to go for training which was pp
IMG-20210523-WA0003.jpg
great even though I nearly wrecked my
waist 😂.

DSC_0618.jpg
Despite the difficulties faced during the training I still enjoyed it bcs it helped me increase on my skills both mentally and physically in which I also improved on my catwalk, poses and more

IMG-20210524-WA0001.jpg
After the training I had to go meet a friend before going home...
And that friend had to take me out on a little refreshment which I had to chill a little....
I would conclude by saying that my day wasn't a bad one but an educating one.....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really love ur post ,it’s really interesting n funky

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro and best wishes on your modeling path.

 3 years ago (edited)

Woow I'm happy to hear that the training went on successfully as you also improved on your 🐈 catwalk and poses

 3 years ago 

This is really great, the first # tags for the diary game must be #beterlife then to can use #steemexclusive ,#cameroon and so on.great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58