Poem of the day( Father's day)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

To my lovely dad:

Dad thank you means so much
Thanks for changing my world
For teaching me things, I was not aware of
For guiding me on my way
With your presence in my life
Surely brighter are my days
Dad you are like that spark
That glows in the dark
You make my world amazing
With happiness and smile
It has been a while
Since I have expressed
That you are the best dad
So a loving thank you to you!
I also want to say thank you for
For bringing out of the dark and
Showing the light..
You sent me to school to educate me
For my own and my future thank you so much Dad...
Much love from your son to you.

IMG-20210620-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210620-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hi @gabrielodah
your peom was the best
i like it the father is every thing to us
am @wiltord please follow me i just followed you together we grow rich on this platform

 3 years ago 

Absolutely lovely.. my dad is the most peaceful man I know on earth..
Happy father's day to all Daddies