The diary game...24/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello..
My name is Gabriel Odah, my today wasn't a very good one nor a bad one as well, had to get up and go do some sports that's jogging after that I had something to eat then did some laundry n rested a little by watching TV and as a result of that had to fall asleep getting up around 3pm...
Had to go for another sports wch is playing football.

IMG_20210524_093443_5.jpg

IMG_20210524_093450_0.jpg

It was an exciting moment because it been a while I did so n was exhausting as well... But nevertheless... I am thankful to to Almighty who made it possible for me to be alive today

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You play football? That's so interesting

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello bro!! I can see you are having a nice time today. Well a few tips that could help improve your write ups

Concerning the diary game

  1. Write about any day other than your current day.
  2. Make your post alot more engaging by been detailed and creative in writing so that you can attract votes
  3. Lastly your tags are not right for
    The tags should be
    #thediarygame #betterlife #cameroon #steemexclusive
  4. Lastly try your best to post clear pictures with you atleast been part of the picture.

#affable
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

Wehhh Bru. 😂

 3 years ago 

Ashia oo😂

 3 years ago 

How do people sleep during the day🙄for me its more like suicide i try many times but me i can't fall asleep