The diary game 5/02/2022 by @fuhevelinefusi

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my beautiful Cameroonian steemians, it makes me happy to know you all are feeling well. For me am pleased as well and wish to share with members how I spent my day which was Saturday the 05/02/2022.

IMG_20220205_091408.jpg

THE MORNING

I got up really late on Saturday at 7:00am. The reason was because it was week end and i really had nothing serious to do. So after performing my morning activities, I decided to undo my hair and redo it. I was struggling alone since I was the only one in the house. In this light, it took me time to finished.

THE AFTERNOON

At 1:00pm, I decided to go to the saloon. On arriving at the saloon, the mistress was not there. But the neighbor told me she is in that sha house consuming it. So I immediately dash in saw her but she asked me to sit and even take one cup, I refused because of time.
At the saloon i describes to her that she shouldplat
1644338065967.jpgimage source
the above style. She refused and said she prefers this one
1644338101512.jpgimage source

Then went further to explain that the one I wanted will not suit me.
IMG_20220205_145159.jpg

So after she finishes the head, she said look at how this style suit you let me snap the behind and show you.
IMG_20220205_154545.jpg
I asked her, do they see some body but from behind or from the front. All those words were because she noticed I was not happy with her changing my y decision

THE EVENING

At 5:00pm, I left went straight to meet my new landlord. For some time now, I have been looking for a house. The process is not biscuit.
So I manage to see this one and make up my mind to negotiate with the landlord to permit me pack in at the end of the month. Surprisingly he accepted. My motive was to benefit one month free from my previous landlord

IMG_20220205_162126.jpg the landlord writing the agreement

IMG_20220205_163929.jpg
He made two and gave me the rough copy. I left his place and reached the house at 7:20pm. At this time in the house, I ate, respond to steemians post and call off for the day.

Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful hair style

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

That was a great day spent dear but even me i love the second headsty you did ohhh it made you so beautiful 😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Seriously, meaning my eyes are seeing the opposite direction

Waw ur day was quide like a movie

 3 years ago 

Wao meaning I will soon joint the movie club

 3 years ago 

I like the hairstyle you plaited, good job

 3 years ago 

Thank you my good friend

 3 years ago 

Why you no shave keep that 12k wey u use do hair?🤣😅😅🤣

 3 years ago 

I tell you. I think that is the best option

 3 years ago 

Seriously

 3 years ago 

Woman and their hair. You look good you know

 3 years ago 

Thanks so

 3 years ago 

Your day was well spent mom and I love your hair style. I see you had finally found a new house! Praise be to God.. Thank you and the new landlord had a good agreement and you will be soon relocating. I wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

Thank you that is women and hair. yes I struggle until finally I have seen one. And the landlord is a good man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54