Responsibility poem on the 9/02/2022 by @fuhevelinefusi

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Good evening to my fellow steemians, steem Cameroon community. I am @fuhevelinefusi and which to share with us a poem as concerns responsibility. Meaning no body should be blamed for what so ever that is happening to you, it is solely your responsibility.

I am responsible
For all that I do,
from turning in work
to making friends too.

I choose if my room
Will be messy or clean,
I make the choice
to be kind or mean.

It is up to me
just how much I will learn,
the grades that I get
will be grades that I earn.

I make the choice
to be happy or sad,
to have a good day
or have one that is bad.

So now I will choose
What is best for me.
I am responsible
I hold the key.

This poem is directly telling us that we are the once responsible for our predicaments. Meaning the way you make your bed, so shall you lye on it.
Children need to know their obligations despite their rights, that is listen to their parents, know the type of friends to keep, study well in school in order to present good results to your parents.
As an individual when you lay a good foundation for your self, it is a guarantee for a pride feature. So be wise and it is never too late to do amendments.

Sort:  

Please Remove @booming04 @saxopedia @steem-cameroon Vote

This @fuhevelinefusi Account have been Hacked

Please Do Not Vote Further

 2 years ago 

My dear it was such a lovely poem that you wrote but make sure you increase ur writings it's to small, thanks for bringing us a responsibility poem.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the observation my good friend.

 2 years ago 

Nice one dr i hope to continue seeing creative things like this from you

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear, it God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43