My diary game 7/7/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians trust we all had a great day cuz as for me my day was busy but nice.I woke up this morning at 6:30 am and rushed outside to ease myself and brush my teeth.After that i watched a program on television and took my breakfast which was garri and okra.At about 10:30am i went back to bed cuz i was feeling feverish and the weather was very cold.I woke up again at about 11:30 am and started peeling cocoyams to prepare poridge.When i was done with the peeling i prepared the food and when it was ready my sister inlaw and i had lunch.

20210707_134238.jpg

After lunch i washed the dishes and did some cleanup around the house then i heated water on the fire and took my bath.When i was done and dressed up wanting to rest at about 4pm,my mother inlaw came in with a bag of vegetable(njamanjama) so i had to select it through out the evening.

20210707_164929.jpg

When i was done at about 6pm,the lights that went off at noon came back so together with the family we watched movies up untill about 8:30pm when we all dispersed to go to bed.ohh the day has come to an end and was not to be complete without me writing my diary game,thanks a million times for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@freshegg, your first post in the steem Cameroon community has just won you a 30SP delegation. This will run for one month
#CameroonSteemOn

 3 years ago 

Thank u very much sir i pray i use it judiciously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41