My diary game 24/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians ,hope we all had a great day.Today was actually good though stressful because i had to go with my daughter for her 6 weeks clinic.It was abit easier for me cuz i was in the company of my younger sister who assisted me carry the baby to the hospital.

IMG-20210824-WA0003.jpg

We actually went to the hospital at about 8am and it was enriching as i learned how to prepare natural meal for the baby like pap and soya beans with groundnut etc.I also learned the basic rule for mother and child hygiene.Infact it was great and enriching.

IMG-20210824-WA0006.jpg

As u all can see how smart i was looking after having a stroll which calmed me down .My peace was interupted with tok much crying from the baby as cuz of the pain she had from her vaccines.When i went back home i ate some garri and egg stew

20210815_153115.jpg
And rested with the baby cuz my sister went back and later at about 9pm my sister inlaw who was in labor since yesterday have birth to a baby boy.Thanks guys was nice writting this for your view.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72