Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Good morning everyone, quickly before dressing up for school I decide to write this interesting contest, I hope you'll find my entry interesting:

FB_IMG_1662202631634~2.jpg mother, two brother and I

In your words explain what you understand by parenthood

Parenthood is the time from which a man and a woman becomes mother and father to children and this comes with responsibilities .
The most natural way parenthood occurs is when the both give birth to their children, but parenthood can also happen when a child is adopted, or when someone married a partner that has children.

Tell us about your heroes (Parents)(for example what you usually do together, their importance to you)

My parents were great people, though my father passed away when I was still very little girl and I couldn't have much time with him, but I know he was a great person.

IMG_20230130_091600_062~2.jpg My mother, sister and I

My mother has been by my side since my birth till now, she has been the no one providing fir me and paying for my bills and everything, though she is married to another person she hasn't abandoned us her children. She still cares for us and does everything to make sure we are well.

Sometimes even though I don't like cooking much I like to go to the kitchen and help my mother with some things there, and help go to errands for her. I know it's good to obey her because she did so much for me and that is what God wants from me.

What are the major roles of parents to you?

The role of parents is to take care of the children. They have to provide for their physical, emotional, financial and other needs they may have.
They provide food, clothing and shelter for their kids and make sure they are protected. All these things my mother does for me

Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?

I don't see how the world scam should relate to parenthood, parenthood is the most genuine thing ever. So it is not a scam

I want to keep showing appreciation for my mother and for everything she has done so I hope that God blesses me in the future to be able to take care of her because she deserves it a lot.

I invite @adinduglory, @gift08, @goodybest to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

29/03/2023


image.png

 last year 

Saludos

Lamento la perdida de tú padre, pero es maravilloso que lo recuerdes con tanto cariño, debemos ser siempre agradecidos por haber tenido padres especiales.

Que bueno que tu mamá siempre esté de su lado apoyándolos en todo, dando lo mejor para garantizar su bienestar.

La paternidad no es una estafa es una gran lección de vida para la cuál debemos estar preparados en madurez.

Buena entrada

éxitos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15