STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 24/02/2022 a Wedding day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello fellow steemians hope you are doing well receive my warm greetings from this end. Today I am happy to take part in the contest organised by @steem-cameroon in the Steem Cameroon community which is Steem Cameroon best day contest. It was a day at a wedding party with my friends which was on the 17/02/2022

IMG_20201212_204029.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I got up in the morning very late because I did not have much to do during the day, the exams session has already passed so it gives me time to relax a bit. I spent the whole of my morning watching movies on my laptop until 12pm when a friend of mine came and visited me asking me the project of the day I told him nothing in view so we stayed for some time (around one hour)
We received another call of a friend Momo asking if it was possible for us to assist in the wedding party of her cousin. Unfortunately, we needed ticket to be part of the party which we did not have.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

During the afternoon our friend called us again suggesting that we could take the ticket of his mother since she was not feeling fine. When he went and reported to his mother that we could not be there she was sad that is why she proposed that solution, she personally knows us. We prepared ourselves for the party which was to take place during the evening.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

In the evening at around 8pm my friend Darlin called me because we were to go together, unfortunately I was late but thank God we could do it on time.
In the party we one of classmates Ekangue

IMG_20201212_221110.jpg

he was surprised to see us there because the husband was one his family members. So we had a good time together drinking, eating, dancing. Is there that I realised my dancing skill was very bad, but at least I tried my best.
In all it was memorable the time passed with my friends
IMG_20201212_204027.jpg

My friend Darlin after the party 😅

Thank you for your kind attention.

Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36