Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 20/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello steem community and welcome to steem Cameroon best day contest. I'll entitled this day A wonderful day with my friend. Which was on the 15/01/2022, and it was as follows.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning.

In the morning I get up a 5h30 am even though I slept late at night, commented and responded to my steemit messages, after I brush my teeth and I started watching movies on my machine up to 9 am, by that time I was already hungry so I looked for what to eat. To my greatest surprise, I received a WhatsApp message from a girl reminding me of a promise that I made days before. So I prepared myself to go out. So by 10h45 am I was on the campus to meet the girl I promise to draw with her. We went to the top mountain of campus C of the University of Dschang where we could draw.

20220120_155134.jpg
Picture of us climbing the mountain edited by me using pixel lab
But before arriving there I took time to make her visit campus C (she have been in Dschang town for three years and she doesn’t know the campus and the various halls). That was not a problem for me.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Afternoon.

Arriving at the top of the mountain was not easy but we could do it at 12h45 pm what was surprising there is that we met people sleeping there for a reason that I ignore is that I find it peaceful. So we focused on drawing a tree.

IMG_20220115_144923.jpg

It took us a while to draw the tree but we managed to finish it. My drawing partner proposed that she want to explore other mountains so we did it.

20220120_160407.jpg
This the final result of what we were doing. Edited using pixel lab

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Evening.

After exploring the mountains, it was already 5h30 pm so we decided to go back home. On the way, she decided to kill me with funny stories on when she was a kid her mother usually beat her.

IMG_20220115_153737.jpg
She usually a calme girl but when she decide make you laugh, she is very funny

So I went and left her near her house (we are in the same quarter), after that I was tired, I took a bath and went straight to bed.
That is how I spent my day.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Screenshot_2022-01-20-16-18-59-709_com.brave.browser.jpg

Thank you for reading and your kind attention

Stay blessed

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow u guys really have drawing skills

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro

 2 years ago 

You guys had a nice day

 2 years ago 

Indeed, it was nice

 2 years ago 

Wow I see you guys enjoyed the day but I want to know what those people were sleeping and doing on the mountain 🥱🥱🥱

 2 years ago 

I myself I don't know ohh 🤣🤣. And the were serious. They are from Tchad.

 2 years ago 

Wow to think people draw fluently with a pen.
I'll need a pen eraser to even attempt

 2 years ago 

When you are already use to drawing you see that it is not difficult

 2 years ago 

Yea for you

 2 years ago 

Sincerely whether you know how to draw or not, if are willing to draw you can trust me

 2 years ago 

Okay

 2 years ago 

You both really have drawing skill. What's is the aim of the drawing exercise, is it part of learning or just for fun ? And what could people be doing in sun daylight on top a mountain and you said they were sleeping and you didn't care to check ,what if there was an issue.

 2 years ago 

The drawing is part of learning and for fun.
Honestly I don't know why they choose that particular place to sleep 🤣 .

 2 years ago 

I love to see those art work you guys did there. But what worries me is how you people see things in life because I have tried to design so but have never made it. Courage

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Waow bro you guys are wonderful..I like the drawings...

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro

 2 years ago 

You had a great day with your friend .i like the drawings

 2 years ago 

Thank you @paddykam. Maybe I will have the opportunity to realise yours oneday.

 2 years ago 

Wow I love the details in your drawings

 2 years ago 

Thank you a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38