Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 18/03/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Hello there, fellow steemians!I hope you are all doing well, you and your beloved family in this community. For me, I am doing well, thanks to the almighty Lord. Please accept my warm greetings. This post will talk about my best, a contest organised by the official account of the Steem Cameroon community. This is how my day was.

IMG_20220314_182339.jpg

Morning

I got up very early in the morning and traveled to our village to help my father for the second time. My village is Mbouda, located in the West region of Cameroon. Fortunately, there was not much to do on the farm, so we went back home early enough. So after work, we prepared ourselves for Bafoussam.

By 12pm, we were already back in Bafoussam. Since we did not work too hard, I was not too tired, so I took a small nap to refresh my body. After a short rest, I was too annoyed to stay in the house, so I paid a visit to my friend where he was telling me funny stories. That is where his mother joined us in the conversation and we were laughing (unfortunately, I did not take any pictures of that moment).

After the conversation with my friend and his mother, I left their place, and my friend proposed to accompany me. On the road, we stopped at the nearby pork roasting station, and we ate pork meat there. My friend was really happy to see me, he said. It was nice to see him again. It had been a long time since we discussed.

IMG_20220314_182326.jpg
My friend and I on the way
IMG_20220314_184205.jpg
Pork meat we ate 🤤
While eating, a friend of mine called via WhatsApp (we schooled the three of us at the same school) and after the call, I went back home, took a bath, opened my machine and started watching one piece of a Japanese anime.
That was my best day of the week, calm and joyful.

I would like to invite @pea07, @mrsokal, @xhyd09 to take part in the contest.

Thank you for your kind attention and reading.

Stay blessed.

Screenshot_2022-03-18-13-35-45-832_com.android.chrome.jpg
Screenshots of the Resteemed post

20% beneficiary to @steem-cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64