Review My Delegation to Steem Cameroon by @fonjougiresse

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Good day, individual steemians of steem cameroon. I genuinely want to believe that you are for the most part progressing nicely. For my purposes, I am progressing admirably. If it's not too much trouble, acknowledge my good tidings from Cameroon. Here is @fonjougiresse composing this post, and it is about to review my delegation to the community.

20220314_092720.jpg

This month is the third month since I joined Steemit, and I have gained tons of useful knowledge, like the steem dollar, steem token, and steem power, and I have seen that it is vital to continuously power up to meet the club 5050, club 75, and club 100 status. Prior to accomplishing those clubs, you get support from the various communities and different curation groups, and, taking everything into account, a large portion of my help comes from the Steem-Cameroon community through the various contests they coordinate and the help from the curation teams, so I find it normal to review my delegate to Steem Cameroon.
What is Steem Power delegation on the Steemit platform?
Steem Power delegation is the loaning of Steem Power to one steemit user or a community to involve it as they need by anyone on the platform. Delegation can be done by people having Steem Power more than 50.

For my purposes, the fundamental motivation to delegate to a community is to grow up the community that you get support from the community, so it is ordinary to do same for the
community to help more individuals, and therefore, every single one develops on the platform.

It should be noticed that it isn't obligatory to delegate to a community, yet it is a decent demonstration since you get support from them.

Here are the steps of my Delegation to the community.
Screenshot_2022-03-10-21-24-58-777_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2022-03-10-21-26-09-706_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2022-03-10-21-26-17-117_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2022-03-10-21-28-52-738_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2022-03-10-21-29-17-353_com.android.chrome.jpg

I delegated on the 10th March 2022

Much thanks to you for your thoughtful consideration.

Stay blessed.

Cc;
@majerius
@b-naj
@wase1234

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing your delegation

 2 years ago 

Yes let us try our best

 2 years ago 

Nice 👍
Keep supporting the community
We are glad you are progressing
Don't stop the consistency 👍

 2 years ago 

Yes I'll continue ma'am. After all it is our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44