You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAME NIGHT; WOULD YOU RATHER??? by @graciella

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Would you rather never eat watermelon ever again or be forced to eat watermelon with every meal?

Watermelon is that bad chose to eat it with every meal

Would you rather be able to read everyone's mind in the world or be able to use your mind to move objects?

I prefer to move objects with mind, with that I can fly by moving myself with my own mind.
And it is not always good to read people's mind.

Would you rather forgo social media for the rest of your life or have to repeat the same dinner for from now till rest of your life?

Repeat the same dinner again and again?? Nope I can not ohhh I prefer to forgo social media 🤣🤣🤣🤣I love my health

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Eheh you know say steemit na social media noh😂

 2 years ago 

Yes😂 but to eat the Same thing again and again that thing na hell I can't withstand ot

 2 years ago 

Ashai you ehh

 2 years ago 

Okay ma'a tell me have eaten the same food for week?

 2 years ago 

Its just dinner
Not the whole day

 2 years ago 

Here we mean the whole day for one week. Because me I've already tried it😂 and it is not good at all

 2 years ago 

Hahh no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70