Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Exactly. Some are impotent while others can have kids. It will all depend on the genetic components of its parents.

Thanks for your comment 🙏

 2 years ago 

🤔🤔🤔 I can Imagine that scientists want to clone humans from how they create hybrids.

If we clone humans do you think they can give birth 🤔

 2 years ago 

I highly doubt it.

 2 years ago 

If I may ask why do you doubt?

 2 years ago 

😅😅 Because life is something yet to be created by man. Small illustration. A scientist once tried to create a bean seed. He studied the components, their exact amount and concentration. When he extracted these components from their natural sources, he combined them together and the seed actually came out. The interesting part is that, when he tried planting it, the seed got rotten. One thing was lacking. Life!!!

 2 years ago 

Please send me the link to that article I need to read it.

Yes you are right life is the key word without life Human cannot give birth.

But I think that humans can be cloned

 2 years ago 

I got the story from a pastor during his research bro. No link sorry.

 2 years ago 

I would love to read it but no wahala I'll go and do research on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46