You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign Post For Office Of Moderator (MOD) In The STEEM CAMERON COMMUNITY || by @b-naj

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I am a stubborn guy I remember when you evicted me out of the group and I still find my self worrying @majerius inbox untill he added me again and we continued. you are always up till now to help me and give some tips thank you for that. Even if most of the time I disturb you at 1 am😅😅

Your Idea of decentralisation to regions is very good it will reduce the work on the admistrators and will effectively cause Les people to drop from Steemit and bring in more newbies.
Good luck @b-naj I wish you the best because all your intentions is to help and with you I'm sure to go far

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You came in later than others, but look at what you have achieved, and how far you have gone. You are of good ethics and i can vouch for you because i know u are reputable and sincere.
Funny enough i have never met any of you, apart from @wase1234, @rockana and @chamaisto. It takes a lot to maintain trust, you are doing well so far.
Thank you so much bro.

 2 years ago 

You're very much welcome

 2 years ago 

I am a sis 😹
But you are welcome either ways

 2 years ago 

The comment was initially meant for @fonjougiresse, you where just mentioned in the respond comment.😁

 2 years ago 

I have one principle. If I see someone is doing things well I join him and we do together.

Remember the first day I said this

Let us work hand in hand.

I still maintain it

 2 years ago 

I remember. I am grateful with all efforts put in to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55