#Club5050|| THANKS GIVING By @fonjougiresse

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello everyone, hope everybody is fine in the Steem Cameroon community joyful beginning of the week to you all, for me I am doing well.

20220131_161421.jpg

Today I will give thanksgiving to special peoples
As you can see in achievement 1 task where it was to give a brief introduction and summary about us, I said how I knew about steemit. This was thanks to @majerius.

What I want particularly to say is Thank you
Thank you @majerius for always taking your time to respond to my voice notes whenever I have a question or worry.

@b-naj (my brother) (that's how I always call him) during the orientation session I disturbed this guy too much with my questions and complaints yet he is always there for me. Recently he lost a loved one and he is still mourning the beloved person. Courage my brother and thank you for your support and help. I remember the day I commented posts till my resource credit ran out and he came and helped me.

@graciella my angel this girl Nah, let me first laugh, she is my support, my Cartesian benchmark when I have a small misunderstanding I will just go toward her, any contest or something beneficiary to me she always tag me and ask me to participate. Thank you.

@wase1234 this is my business women my defender I will not tell everybody our secretes thank you for always being there for me.

@fuhevelinefusi my supporter always voting and commenting on my posts. I know I can always count on you. Thank you.

@saxopedia, @thegreens, @fombae, @steem-cameroon, our administrators, for the job that you do, thank you for that and keep on. When I get up in the morning I see one of your votes, it encourages me to keep working. Thank you once more.

To all the others unfortunately I cannot mention you all. Thank you.

Now is my turn to help the newbies and the others, I will do my best to transmit the good morals that the others did.

You will notice that I always say thank you at the end of all my posts. That is the value that my parents transmitted me.

Thank you for your kind attention and reading.

Stay blessed

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are very much welcome
Together we climb up the ladder

 2 years ago 

You said it all

 2 years ago 

Wao! It feels good to see that some people like you acknowledge and appreciates assistance that others give. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

I tell you. If you have any problem don't hesitate

 2 years ago 

Cartesian benchmark 😂😂😂 na this one pass me ooo

Well you're welcome.
All for one, one for all

 2 years ago 

Cartesian benchmark. Each time when I'm lost I always find myself coming towards you.

 2 years ago 

Okay ooo

 2 years ago 

Thanks giving show your appreciation towards your fellow human being , thanks you CLD mention me too😂😂😂 @nuahfabian

 2 years ago 

I think about you @nuahfabien

Thank you for your support and comments ☺️. You are a great person

 2 years ago 

The for noticing our efforts bro

 2 years ago 

Together we shall do it

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for being grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69