My diary game 14/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings dear Steemians, trust we are all doing great. I just thought to share this little Pics of word ,of how my day was .when I woke up this morning,I kneeled down by my bed and prayed to God thanking him for the life he gave to me when I was done praying ,l went to check on my mom and dad how their night was.after that I started with my house chores. I usually mop the palor, after mopping the palor, I had breakfast
IMG_20210904_203140_2.jpg

It was very delicious,after breakfast I went to the store to help my mom

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice you prayed and checked on mum and Dad but ur dairy too brief 😂😁 put some Maggie and salt

 3 years ago 

Ahahahahahha, it is always a great thing to talk to your creator first before any other. Your day was very shot

 3 years ago 

What a delicious meal, can I join you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45