The Diary Game Season 3 [Wednesday November 02nd, 2022 ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

diary-fombae.jpg

Hello Steem Friend, it's a new month. It will not be easy for me as we are going closer to the end of the year. In managing a start-up, time is important and how far you are gone. This makes 1 year since I officially decided to start a business to be managed by myself. So, evaluating myself is more of what I will be doing this month. So, I can see where it did not work and how to fix it to have a better structure that will impact my community. Business is not about the money, but the community. If your business can impact your community, you will make more profit. When I talk of community, I mean the users of your products. For example, we are the steemit community. The platform needs users to use the services. That is how the platform will trend in the global space.

Well, let me share my day. It was not different from other days. I got up at 5:00 am, and I was going through my phone. I was very lazy to do my morning workout. It heated the water for me and my daughter to take our bath. While we were preparing, my wife helped with breakfast. I did not have breakfast, but my daughter did. I waited since I will drop her at her school before going to work.

I dropped my daughter off at her school and took a bike to my place of work. It was not far from her school, but I did not feel like walking. As I got to the office, I remember that I got a biscuit in my cupboard. Since I did not have breakfast. I took it out and ate well. Today I will be working on the program for the open door on Saturday the 05 of November. I will be receiving the students of CATUC Bamenda.

IMG_20221102_075229.jpg

IMG_20221102_075205.jpg

It was midday when my wife texted me, she would be passing by the office. At the same time, my colleague shares his piece of cake with me. Yeah, I love cakes and sweet cakes LOL. So, I was able to come out with a sketch program. I think I still need to work on it to fit the program on Saturday. It is the first time my company will be receiving students during an open-door event. So, I hope I will be able to get it right.

IMG_20221102_131924.jpg

IMG_20221102_160745.jpg

It was about time to go pick up my daughter from school when my wife showed up. So, I left her at the office and rushed to my daughter's school. I picked her up, and we came back to my office. By the time my daughter and I got to the office, my wife had gotten us lunch. It was a happy moment to have my family around during working hours. It is distracting sometimes, but it feels so good. My wife went ahead to get us drinks, which I was unable to finish on my own.

It was 5:00 pm, we all got close together and took a taxi home. I got home and had a few chats with friends on social media. Before going to bed, I help my daughter in doing her homework. She had a portion to recite, so we did that together. We got tired, watched comedy videos, and slept off.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59