The Diary Game Season 3 [Wednesday May 22nd 2024 ]

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Screenshot 2023-09-17 221023.png

Greetings Steemit friends

Another day, I will share how I spend my day. I'm hoping we are all doing great in our different places. It is a new day and starts with the energy of hope. We all always want and wish to have an accomplished day. To have it, means we are not giving up until the day is over.

I got out of bed and started working out. I did muscle straining and pushed up. I took my bath and had my breakfast. I was done and decided to walk to the office. I just wanted to walk, and I can't give any reason.

20240522_090248.jpgWalking to work

I got to the office and made some calls. I reached out to some clients and assigned some tasks to my colleagues. I had a cup of coffee, which is a tradition. I left for my Mom's house to see how she was doing. She has not been feeling well in the past couple of days and is currently on medications. The good news is that she was much better and happier than the last time I was here to take her to the hospital.

20240522_090243.jpgSelfie

I spent some time and remembered that the bank app on my phone had not been functional for the past week. I had two complaints, and the bank assistant said only one could be solved on their end. I was not happy, but I had no choice. From the bank, I rush back to the office. I spent almost half of my day out of the office. I start working on updates done by one of my clients. I had to look at what they work on, in case of any breaks so I can fix them. I didn't see any and congratulated them on being a fast learner.

I still have some time at the office, so I decided to review one of my video classes on cloud trail, cloud watch, AWS config, etc. I follow a couple of demos, which help me understand events history in the AWS account. It was a 2-hour plus video and closed for the day after the video.

20240522_163341.jpgScreenshot of my laptop

I went home a few minutes to seven, my kids were watching the show British Got Talent. I joined and informed them of the UEFA Europa League final later. We got so carried with the show that we missed the start of the game. I had dinner while watching the TV show.

20240522_215116.jpg

The final was between Leverkusen and Atlanta. Leverkusen is a German team and is on a winning streak this season. Atlanta is an Italian team and has been having a good performance in the recent season. I don't know who to support, but after Atlanta leading 2 goals. I found myself supporting Leverkusen, hoping they could come back into the game.

20240522_215505.jpgLookman hat trick

20240522_221111.jpgAtlanta Celebrate UEFA Europa League Cup

It was not a good day in the office for Leverkusen head coach Xavier Alonso. He was a great player in a couple of teams, Liverpool, Real Madrid, Bayern Munich, etc. he has been a great coach so far until today. Atlanta won the game 3 goals to zero to leave the trophy for the first time. Interesting during the game was a hat trick by Lookman, which earned him the match ball.

It was after the game, that I took out the time to drop this post. Next, I log into the community account and resume my duty as administrator before going to bed.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29