The Diary Game Season 3 [Wednesday May 01st 2024 ]

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Screenshot 2023-09-17 221023.png

Greetings Steemit friends

Happy Labor Day to all the workers on the steemit platform. It is not easy working and being active on the platform. This day allows workers to relook at their working conditions and advocate for better conditions. At the same time, workers all over the world commemorate this day. We are home because it is a ghost town day. This is a strategy I never understood, how do we use an international day to fight a government? It just doesn't add up to me. So long as we have workers, allow them to celebrate.

I got up early and started my day in the kitchen. I help wash the dishes, keep the sink clean, and prepare the kitchen for the cooking process. I went to bed late last night and returned to bed.

After sleeping for a couple of hours, I got up and took my bed. I receive some calls from friends and clients wishing me happy Labor Day. I took my bath and accompanied the kids to have lunch. After lunch, I took a bath. I had a project to work on, not a client project but a course project.

The project was both creating VPC, with multi-availability zones. Working in a single availability zone is comfortable and easy for me. Now, I have the situation of a multi-availability zone holding more than one subnet. A public and private subnets hosted in two separate AZs.

20240501_195843.jpg

I was able to set up the VPC to the point of creating instances. I noticed I have to create the first scenario, and it is not working after testing. On checking the instructions, I need to use an auto-scaling group. Now, I was stuck and decided to stop and watch the Champions League match.

20240501_195856.jpg

20240501_215912.jpg

I started the match, Borussia Dortmund against Paris Saint-Germain. The two teams were ready to put in their all. PSG had more chances, Borussia Doutmon took the game at the end of the day. PSG missed several opportunities, which has made me confident that they will win the return league. After the game, I logged on to steemit to review and end my day.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

What a great day you really had and glad to also see that your activities were achieved for the day. Yea I was also surprised that PSG was defeated but I am well assured that they will perform quite well in the next leg

to be active on the steemit platform every day you may be at odds with real life, but I continue to encourage you to continue to be enthusiastic in any activity ✌️

 3 months ago 

Thanks, @aldiantj
I always try to add steemit to my daily tasks.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69