The Diary Game Season 3 [Wednesday August 14th, 2024 ]

in Steem Cameroon7 days ago

Screenshot 2023-09-17 221023.png

Greetings Steemit friends

It is not the day, I will be sharing. It is never easy when you have a lot to deal with and you can avoid it like I will always say. Every day has its challenges. While the days are rotating, occurrences are not the same. Let me go ahead and bore you with how Wednesday ended for me.

I got up from bed and did my morning workout. For the day, I have a couple of things to do. I took my bath and had my breakfast. With my mom sleeping on the hospital bed, I had to do so many other errands before going there. My first stop was at my daughter's school. The last time I was there, I paid the tuition fee but never completed the books.

I complete my tasks at my daughter's school, and my next stop will be at the hospital to follow up on my mom. The situation was much better as compared to the previous day. I took some time at the hospital, as I sat outside. The hospital is not a place to admire and watch the pain others go through. I went through the lab results and saw the updates on the treatment administered to her.

20240814_101849.jpg

I was done at the hospital, next stop will be at the market. My friend calls me to help him buy some cosmetics. I passed by the shop and asked my elder sister if had the lotion. She made me understand that, you have that for the face and that for the skin. I was so hungry that I went to a local joint in the market to eat. I had water fufu and Eru, which was well prepared.

20240814_123619.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-14 at 12.52.54 PM.jpeg

So I took a shot of the lotions, both face and skin. Send to my fringe to confirm what he means for me to buy for him. He was confused as well because his wife asked him to get it. So he decided to go for both and send me the money.

From the market, I came back to the office. It was closetime already, so I did not spend a lot of time at the office. I closed for the day and joined my family home. Dinner was prepared, and I ate together with my son. After eating, we waited for the Super Cup final.

20240814_200249.jpg

The Super Cup is a traditional match played between the Champions League winner and the UEFA Europa Cup winner. So it was Real Madrid of Spain against Atalata FC of Italy. It was a great match as it was K Mbappe's first match in the Madrid t-shirt. Every Madrid fan will be so excited to see Mbappe have his first European trophy, and first goal in his first match. I'm not a Real Madrid fan, but I found myself rooting for Madrid to win the cup.

20240814_215243.jpg

20240814_220757.jpg

As I expected, and as many expected apart from Atalanta fans. Real Madrid won the game, with Mbamppe on the score sheet. I love the combination between Mbappe, Vini Jr, Rodrygo, and ‎Bellingham. It was after the match, I had some time with the kids before we all finally went to bed.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58